Events under 'National Administrative Credential (NAC) Courses'
Monday, May 23, 2022

Event Name

Date

NAC - Orlando 522
Friday, May 20, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Miami 622
Friday, June 10, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 12, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Tampa 622
Friday, June 17, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 19, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 722
Friday, July 22, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 24, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 729
Friday, July 29, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 822
Friday, August 19, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 21, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 822
Friday, August 26, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 922
Friday, September 23, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 25, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Waco 1022
Friday, October 14, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 16, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Deerfield Beach 1022
Friday, October 21, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 1122
Friday, November 04, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 06, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 1122
Friday, November 11, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 13, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 1222
Friday, December 02, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, December 04, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 1222
Friday, December 09, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, December 11, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support for Directors and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video (DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!