Events under 'CDA Fast Track'
Monday, November 29, 2021

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - Dallas 1221
Friday, December 03, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, December 05, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft Lauderdale 1221
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 122
Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, January 23, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 122
Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, January 30, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 222
Friday, February 18, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, February 20, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Miami 222
Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, February 27, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 322
Friday, March 18, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, March 20, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 322
Friday, March 25, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, March 27, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 422
Friday, April 22, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, April 24, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Jacksonville 422
Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 522
Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 522
Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Miami 622
Friday, June 10, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, June 12, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Tampa 622
Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, June 19, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 722
Friday, July 22, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, July 24, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 722
Friday, July 29, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, July 31, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track -Houston 822
Friday, August 19, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, August 21, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 822
Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 922
Friday, September 23, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, September 25, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Waco 1022
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, October 16, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 1 of 2

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support for Directors and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video (DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!