Search Results

Events under 'All Upcoming Events'
Saturday, December 10, 2022

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 1222
Friday, December 09, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, December 11, 2022 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 1222
Friday, December 09, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, December 11, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 123
Friday, January 20, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, January 22, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 123
Friday, January 20, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, January 22, 2023 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Miami 123
Friday, January 27, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, January 29, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Miami 123
Friday, January 27, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, January 29, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 223
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, February 19, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 223
Friday, February 17, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, February 19, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Tampa 223
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, February 26, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Tampa 223
Friday, February 24, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, February 26, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 323
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 323
Friday, March 24, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, March 26, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 323
Friday, March 31, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, April 02, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 323
Friday, March 31, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, April 02, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 423
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, April 23, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 423
Friday, April 21, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, April 23, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Jacksonville 423
Friday, April 28, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, April 30, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Jacksonville 423
Friday, April 28, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, April 30, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 523
Friday, May 19, 2023 7:00 am - Sunday, May 21, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 523
Friday, May 19, 2023 4:00 pm - Sunday, May 21, 2023 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 1 of 3

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support for Directors and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video (DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!